Weekly Representative Training Schedule

Live Q&A

Tuesday evenings at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

The Live Q&A is for EVERYONE.  All current Reps are encouraged to attend.

Representative Training

Thursday evenings at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

This training is for iINSUREme Representatives only.  We will cover the following topics, as needed:

How to Submit an Insurance Referral

Compensation / Back Office

Warm Marketing Marketing

Additional Marketing / Bonzo

PLEASE NOTE:  If there is a 5th Tuesday, it will be an open Q&A session.

Personal Lines License

ExamFX provides everything you need to pass your Personal Lines insurance exam.  In fact, they even guarantee it!

How to Properly Submit Insurance Referrals [9:00]

The Fastest Way to Find the Best Clients [14:19]

One Thing [22:42]

Rep Training - Effectively Using Bonzo [31:00]

Posting Online Ads [18:36]

HealthiestYou Telemedicine Instructions [14:43]

Live Q&A

Trading Perk Training

Trading Perk Hands-On Trading

Rep Training 01/11/24